You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Got Issues! - User Friendliness and Site Functionality - Take 1

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Cannot agree more. Thank you for your post . I am here new. Its a bit confusing and also no notification who upvoted etc etc and i have seen a lot of quality vote from the newbies who get little recognition and its extremely hard to find a post once you lost it. I love steemit and i love to be here. I am encouraging my friends to be here, they come with lots of interest, then because of not getting recognition then just quit. Salute to you sir for writing this article.

Sort:  

I know just what you mean. So many of us have stories just like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77