You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newcomers, minnows and spammers.. this post will save your reputation!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi, @miti, really enjoy reading your post, two days ago I have to flag one of these spammers in the community i take care of. I can make a direct flag with the reason for my decision to educate them. l call them the" Steemit Spammer Beggar" or SSB usually if they do it once I do not flag and don't even reply but when they do it twice I flag. Yes we do have to unite against it, it is nessecary to educate the newbies. Thanks.

Sort:  

You' re welcome @ricko66. Usually before flag a comment, i take a look in their the comment page, to be sure they're serial spammer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66