Sort:  

One thing I have noticed is that much of my feed is resteems by people I follow of people I don't. When I see too much fluff and clutter from such resteems, I have to unfollow the resteemer, even if I like their personal content.

Maybe that's part of the issue you are noting.

No but I've noticed that as well! An entire page of resteems by the same person! (and none of them mine!!!)

I've noticed some folks don't really blog at all, or hardly do. Unless I find almost all their resteems valuable (and I hope you're not referring to me LOL. I have resteemed quite a bit of content in the last couple days, that I thought was good stuff) I have to do the hard thing.

I resteem stuff that's good. What I meant was an entire page of resteems by the same person of stuff that's days old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30