You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Hero: @papa-pepper (Daddy Warbucks)

in #steemit7 years ago

I finally slept and I've felt so burned out from stress (which I used to thrive on) I can't even write today. Now I've got another worry... Looks like the SHTF in Qatar... My grandson is there in the Army!

Sort:  

which I used to thrive on

I used to be an adrenaline junkie, and every once in a while, I get that vibe, if you know what i'm talking about

but I am pretty damn tired these days.

I wonder if we both are feeling adrenal fatigue; that we lived hard and burned ourselves out

Probably... But I keep trying to convince myself of the opposite (it's not working lol)

as long as you can enjoy life, why worry about it ;>

I still enjoy life... I just enjoy it much slower and painfully now!

one up on me; i mostly brood and plot on my computer ;>

but a pretty young lady did talk me into volunteering for the local repukes...here I am a student of intelligence work, and walking right into a honeytrap LOL

really tho, with the surge in Steem I can splurge a little bit where I couldn't before

Posted from chainBB

Honeytraps are fine... Just remember, you're the one with the brain (use the one in your head, not the other one) And make it work for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46