You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: Today I Will Going to Cut My Hair as I am Embarrassed to go to the Barber

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Brother... I cut my own hair! I've never been very handsome and at 72 I don't really care what I look like (It isn't like Miranda Kerr or Barbara Palvin are going to come after me). The only thing that matters in this life is your relationship with God... this is just to prepare us for eternity. If I was there I'd cut your hair- then you could look as bad as I do lol!!!

Sort:  

I share your views about us being prepared for eternity as this world is just a testing ground but it sure is a lifetime of a boot camp for me T-T
I enjoy cutting my own hair but my hands gets easily tired by this clipper, it numbs my hands.

Part of what I was trying to say is that God loves you no matter how you look Long hair, short hair, it doesn't matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59