You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Time I Almost Won Ned's Steem.

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm from Boston and have been a Pats fan for as long as there have been Pats. BUT, I was pulling for Matty Ice, I've been following him since he was at BC. Brady has a fistfull of rings and I wanted to see Matt get one.

Sort:  

They had the game won, should have just tried to manage the clock.

I watched most of the first half...When Atlanta kept getting those stupid defensive holding penalties near the end...I had to shut it off!

I have a conspiracy that the referees work for the cable companies and keep the game as even a score as possible to keep people watching.

I guess I'm a bit more cynical...I believe that the outcome is pre-decided and the refs make it happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66