You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Care about Your Upvotes...I Care If You're Interesting and Decent

in #steemit7 years ago

In your recent pissing match with my friend @dwinblood I made a remark that you were probably stupid. I was wrong and apologize. @winstonwolfe pointed out that you are a talented writer, and he was correct. I'm sorry, I reacted out of friendship. I always defend my friends... to the death if necessary (mine, just to be clear). I enjoy your writing, upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

i appreciate that. and like i told him, it's just the internet. we only get a weird 2D version of people that's never fully fleshed out unless in person. he's got influence here and i'm still a nobody, so it's a natural knee-jerk reaction - no worries whatsoever.

Well, from one nobody to another... You're a hell of a talented writer- you'll do well here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64