You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit advice - If you didn't get any activity on your post in 10 minuts, write the next post !

in #steemit7 years ago

The grammar on this post is kinda bad. Next time pay more attention to it please as it's hard to read.

Just some constructive advice. Thank you :D

Sort:  

I am not a native speaker so I am doing my best !

I don't need advice I need correction, if you find mistakes so correct them let's see what are those mistakes ? I will be very happy to discuss them with you !

"So I undertand something about posting in steemit, if you post a good post and you will not have any good activity from members on it so you have to understand that a lot of people are creating posts right now and even if your post is good enough some people may don't see it yet !"

The phrase above doesn't make sense. Try splitting it into two phrases.
I can't really explain too much right now as i'm in a hurry.

It kinda feels like you are translating with Google Translate but it's ok I appreciate the effort.

I meant that I understand how posting in steemit works

if you posted and didn't get any activity on it ( upvoting, comments, resteeming )

this is because a lot of people are posting right now

even if the post is good enough some people may not see it

thx for the advice bromigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82