You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Profile Update - 500 Follower Milestone, My Activity on Steemit, and a Steemgig!

in #steemit7 years ago

Dang! I can't believe I didn't make your top 25! I thought I would be there for sure! I'll have to work harder. :)

Thanks for the shoutout for the Libertarian Chat Channel on Steemit! I rarely find my stories from the front page of Steemit anymore. I really rely on the stories which our friends share on the chat channel to find a majority of the posts I read.

Congratulations on your success! It is evident with your 500 followers milestone!

Sort:  

Thanks Rich! I think the list is ranked on interaction frequency so I'm sure you'll get on there soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79