You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling your design, photography, source code for SBD - Here is how!

in #steemit7 years ago

Good idea. As the number of files grow it would be helpful if we could sort the files based on type, cost, color, etc.

How are you verifying that files are owned by the uploader? It would be embarrassing to have a plagiarized file being sold on your site.

Sort:  

It's not his site. And yes, it is a problem. I don't even know if the file was uploaded by the person the funds are going to because people don't even want to log in.

Maybe because I wrote on it people are thinking it's my site Haha!!!

Can we get in touch in Steem chat to discuss if we can work together to evolve the platform? I have the same username @pisolutionsmru

Cheers and thanks for stopping by :)

Hello. My username is @leprechaun. I sent you a message on steemit.chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19