You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interviews with Dolphins to Help Minnows Succeed - Introduction Post

in #steemit8 years ago

Just an FYI.

If you capitalize any letters for a user account in the url Steemit won't be able to find that account. Same for typing out Steemit names in posts and comments. I tried to find @Kaylinart @Liberosist and @SirWinchester, but couldn't. When I typed in @kaylinart @liberosist and @sirwinchester, they all linked and worked just fine.

Looking forward to your podcast, and reaching 5,000 Steem Power myself! I'll be on your show someday soon!

Sort:  

Ah, thanks for letting me know @richhersey. I wasn't aware that capitalizing names prevented the link from working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48