Interviews with Dolphins to Help Minnows Succeed - Introduction Post

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

postimage

Finding and following whales is easy.  Unfortunately, getting them to recognize the value of your content is all but impossible.


That’s why I created Dolphin Digest.  So that up-and-coming Steemit stars can learn the secrets of success from those who have already achieved their goals.  Minnows will have a chance to network with others who are closer to their level than the big names everyone is trying to get ahold of.

What is Dolphin Digest?

I’ll periodically post interviews with Dolphins.  They’ll tell you about their content, how they got to where they are, and how you can follow in their footsteps.  They’ll also talk about the content they like to upvote, so if you specialize in an area they want to promote, you’ll have an excellent opportunity to connect with them, as well as countless others interested in your niche.

Many of the Dolphins I interview will be answering the comments on their interview posts, so make sure to follow @dolphindigest, because you’re going to want to keep your eyes peeled for a chance to get your most important questions answered by the Steemit experts.

The first three interviews will be with some of the top dolphins on the platform:

@kaylinart

@liberosist

@sirwinchester

How to Engage:

If you want to check out my Dolphin Digest Interviews, just search for the hashtag #DDInterviews!


By the way, if you know of someone I should interview, make sure to post a comment below and let me know. (They need to have at least 5000 Steem Power, but no more than 80,000.)


Want to Be Interviewed?

If you have 5000 Steem Power or more, and you want to be interviewed, please let me know in the comments below!  I'd love to hear your story and learn your tactics for Steemit success.

Thanks for following my content!

@dolphindigest 

Sort:  

Just an FYI.

If you capitalize any letters for a user account in the url Steemit won't be able to find that account. Same for typing out Steemit names in posts and comments. I tried to find @Kaylinart @Liberosist and @SirWinchester, but couldn't. When I typed in @kaylinart @liberosist and @sirwinchester, they all linked and worked just fine.

Looking forward to your podcast, and reaching 5,000 Steem Power myself! I'll be on your show someday soon!

Ah, thanks for letting me know @richhersey. I wasn't aware that capitalizing names prevented the link from working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48