You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 days on steemit – an analysis

in #steemit6 years ago

Very good read. Did actually read the whole posr and all the comments. Lol.
My numbers and days on Steemit are almost where you are and I have noticed the same things. I usually upvote every interesting or helpfull post I read, but I have delegated most of my SP so I assume my vote is not worth much.
Would be interested to hear peoples thoughts on that. I am going to look at a few of the tips you gave out

Sort:  

Hi @richardgreen,
Thank you for your comment. I think that delegating your SP can be an interesting strategy, especially when you are not very active on steemit. It can bring you an interesting income.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84