What The Fork?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

I'm not sure what has happened, but all of a sudden I am only following 158 people. Yesterday I was following about 600. Can anybody tell me what has happened?

As long as I'm asking, Does anyone know why the tags aren't working like they used to? I am not showing up in the tags I use. Usually just the first one and maybe another one randomly, but not all 5 like it used to work.

What the fork is going on here???

Does anyone have any idea? Please enlighten me

Sort:  

I'm getting this error when following people...

account already transacted this block

hmmm, I just followed you and it worked. I'm about to log out and log in to see if that shows me the accurate following list.

lol, it worked for one second and then when I refreshed it was back to the short list. I'm sure it's just a bug and they will have it fixed soon.

It is a display bug, you're still following them.. Fix is on its way!

ok, great! Thank you James!

@richardcrill check out @thecryptofiend's post about it - don't panic its just a bug -fixable :)

Oh that was two days ago! I guess I'm slow, I just noticed it

@richardcrill it's not that you are slow - like @creatr once wrote me - we can't be everywhere.

Regarding the followers, if you log out and back in, it will fix it for a while. Later it will break again. )

Regarding the tags, currently, if you use 5 tags the code will only see the first one. The work around for now is to use 4 tags. Hopefully someone else can answer on a techical level, but I wanted you to know both things are real issues.

Thank you @whatsup! That was very helpful. I'm sure @dan and the team are on top of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51