You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I filmed this video of @ned @pkattera and @sneak talking about the SMTs and the future of Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This is awesome. I can't believe @ned @sneak and @pkattera showed up and answered our questions! It was such a good time! Great quality video too! Thank you @ruwan!

Sort:  

Anytime. Glad to be a part of it!

I'll take part in it, too.

@ruwan any chance you can answer my questions and help forward my info to @ned @sneak and especially @pkattera !!!!! Dudes i can immensely help you guys rebuild the UI and am highly qualified if you just respond!!!

I like what you're doing @theuxyeti

i wish to be part of the program next time..am from Africa...and i believe we also have a say on this platform...we can use skype for me..if possible @ned @sneak @ruwan and @pkattera

nice to see you in this video...amazing people.you are my inspiration

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

They must be in the mood during that time and wanted to unwind from things they are busy with.

I agree with you @richardcrill it's really great isn't it! I love this guy

Yeah.. I agreed.. It was so interesting and good to see al these guyz here and talking about things community was commentung and thinking about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46