You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Kenyan Child's Plea to the world. Steemit can help!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I hope that thousands of steemers see this post and upvote you! I have a feeling that steem could make a huge difference in these kids lives. Imagine if these kids got started posting art or stories and making enough money to feed and clothe themselves. As the boy said on the video, all they need is an oppurtunity! I will be watching ,following your post and am willing to contribute time and money to this cause. I am going to go find the name of that Indian entrepreneur who was giving away free phones and see if I can get in touch with him and secure an allotment of phones for Kenya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37