You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where I Stand On The Transisto Flagging Debacle

in #steemit7 years ago

I heard the argument for the other side. But I'm not going to make that argument for him. I don't see a benefit in flagging her posts, and in fact see potential for a great deal of damage. I was able to voice this concern to him, and in turn I listened to his side of the story. His reasoning is sound. It's the action, in my opinion, that was not appropriate. There's no quick fix for this that will solve the problem he's looking to solve. But I do believe some balls are in play that may help. I hope that Michelle finds a lot more support from the community than she had before this happened, and she already had a lot. By the same token, I hope we writers can prove there is a way to balance the reward pool without flagging. It just won't happen overnight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72