Sort:  

Yes.

Short and sweet LOL.

Agreed @rgeddes

First Jays pitch today on the EARLY game goes after 3:30 from Oakland, just a reminder.

Thankfully... I have watched the last couple - but it gets pretty late... the west coast games must be tough on those guys...

Seattle is up next and I am sure they are used to it with their travel schedules and life on the road, I have always wondered a bit too.

I never think to ask my friends who have played pro stuff like this, it is usually just other life stuff since I do not see them as pro players as much as just people I know I think.

Have a good day man!

Josh just hit the 2 run homer with Pillar on, from the HBP, to go up in the 10th! Get up ball, and goooooneeeeeeeeee

LOL

#BuckMartinez

Theres still a lot of baseball right... ;)

Jays are headed into extra's in Ricky Henderson Field in Oakland.

IDK it was renamed that until last nite

LOL

Seattle is up next on the left coast so good times, let's hope.

Devon Travis injury is the latest mess with this legendary season of losing a million games by starters and pitchers, to injury

It is beyond ridiculous and the halfway point is not in sight yet.

Nonsense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43