You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex Account has a Backlog of at Least ~450 Operations - [Currently]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You can always use blocktrades.us and send it to polo via btc or eth if you plan on converting it.. I think blocktrades is the Steemit best friends that people sometimes forget about :)

Sort:  

I know of the alternatives, and that's not the point right now.

I've got 2 transfers of SBD on hold with Polo too.. in my experience they'll get to it.. eventually..

I was mentioning blocktrades to btc in case anyone is looking for some way to get funds to polo while its disabled..

Hopefully it will be cleared up soon.. These companies need to grow up - you are right it is a 10 second script..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51