You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Grow Steemit/Steem Inside-Out With One Other Hack!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

wow, that's very good @surpassinggoogle, with you sharing on Youtube channel, this is very helpful to all of us, and can create Steemit will be more successful for the future. Because I see, very many people support all your projects for now, because you have a very high social life, and want to help us all to work in Steemit. I think people will always support you for the future. Thanks for sharing, and hopefully you will be more successful to work...

Sort:  

hahaha i have nothing close to a social life.. I am doing this to be there for everyone.

Kindly subscribe: Also share the Youtube link https://www.youtube.com/c/TerryAjayi with all the groups etc, imploring them to subscribe as well

yes, that's what I mean, but in my opinion, you are very different from others and have a high social spirit. I have seen your Youtube, and I will try to subscribe, so I can get new knowledge about Steemit from you... :)

terry.png

knowledge is wealth so the saying goes for me your angle to steemit is refreshing and I believe with time and focus you will be more than a whale, more grease fellow steemian

yes, that's true as you say, and it all takes a great deal of struggle, and keep trying, after that, let that time will answer all that. The important thing is we can create something useful for the people... :)

Truly surpassing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51