You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOST MY STEEM POWER. A LESSON LEARNT

in #steemit7 years ago

It happened to me yesterday and I just had to research as you did.
So what do you think about buying Steem or Steem dollar and converting it to Steem Power? Are you going to buy? Thanks

Sort:  

I went through you complete account history. I am quite surprised to see that you could Up Vote a post 6 min ago. If you want to earn some good money through your Up Vote, Yes buying Steem Power is only option.
Yes, I will buy Steem Power with my first payout which has a 2 days due.

How many Steem should I start with since I can't buy Steem Power directly.

I can't say anything about about buying Steem Power as I am waiting for payment. Try with low amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41