You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Profile / My Blog Page Redesign Part I - Logged In: Viewing Yourself

in #steemit6 years ago

My reply to today's comment challenge.

First of all, a big thank you to @danielsaori for this wonderful initiative and for bringing this amazing post to more exposure. I was thrilled by the mock ups!

An amazing work from @theuxyeti! I love virtually everything from the design. I love the simplicity and minimalistic approach of the designs. They're subtly more frenzy to the eyes. 😀

A wise man once said, great and actual solutions to every problems comes from visionaries. You are visionary dear @theuxyeti!

The ability to toggle and choose posts view between the grid or list style is cool. The stats feature plus live provision of vital information on the go is very useful too.

The interface clearly looks more personalised and contents can be organised in desired style by the user. The personal experience offered by @theuxyeti's designs should be taken into consideration by @steemit staff and @ned.

This is a great concept that'll greatly be appreciated by virtually every user. And most importantly, the FREEDOM the designs tried to offer is my best gift.

With love 💚, thank you @theuxyeti! You're great!

Sort:  

thanks for this comment, sweet thoughts and sincerity. This is just my vision from the communities comments. I try to shape all the pain points into easily digestible chunks for @steemit and @ned. I think they build a great UI starting off but now that the user base grows we need to update it to retain the base, too many ppl are leaving. I prefer "occams razor" principles. The minimalist anwer is usually the simplist.

Sure. I like your thoughts. Hopefully, they'll see this and like it. Keep up the good work brother. Muchas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42