You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survival, Self Sufficiency, & Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The only thing I have to add to all that (Steemit changing the world) is ABSOLUTELY! As a blogger and website operator for nearly 10 years, I was invited by another Steemian, as he thought I would fit right in. Boy, did I ever. I spend less and less time on my main blog and more time on Steemit and in the crypto community. Sometimes I think I need to take the 50 meter walk down to the beach and get a life... then I think, maybe tomorrow. :D Steemit and crypto have engulfed me and I will find my way out of this rabbit hole soon enough. Great story BTW.

Sort:  

Lol yes, me too! I spend an extraordinary another of time here, more time here than any other online platform ever! Steemit place to be! The corner where the cool cats hang ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49