You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resteem Bot, Version 2.0 "Banana" Dont't forget the point!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi...
I was researching stuff about this post, because I have some technical issues with users who have dots in their names.
(Sometimes I can't write comments to their posts)

So... I decided to troll you a bit.

I am sorry, but the way you reply your customers is just hilarious.


First - Logarithm is a math formula.
Even if you use one in your bot, it doesn't have to do anything with resteeming.

Second - Your ALGOrithm depends on the weather? Why?
Does your PC not work well when it rains?
Also - which weather?
The one in Germany? China? Mars, maybe?

Lastly - The reason you are slow is not your logarithm.
It is because you wrote a lazy script that activates less often (or maybe even manually).
...
I can somehow imagine you going to the PC every day, and running the script yourself (if it doesn't rain, of course)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01