You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resteem Bot, Version 2.0 "Banana" Dont't forget the point!

in #steemit7 years ago

Flag war? What did you get into, dude?
I clicked on your profile, surprised that your reputation had fallen to 12 and...

Anyway.

So you have a new version?
What are the new features?
You mentioned a logarithm (Funny. You probably meant "algorithm"), but you didn't say what it actually does?
Does it check language, time and weather, in order to do something useful?

I imagine your bot giving me weather information for my region, in my native language, every time I use it.
That would be sooo COOL !!!

Jokes aside.
I am really curious of your features.
If you use so much data, it has to be something cool.


I also see that you added 2 more "never"-s to your Moto.
I advice you to change that moto of yours.
This time I'm honestly acting of good faith.
Before, you were similar to me. Now, you are no longer an imitator. You have your own thing.
So... stop acting as an imitator.
That moto of yours is a direct reference to me. If you wanna grow, you have to start showing everyone that you are the real deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81