You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows & Newbies: The Comment Section Is Your Greatest Asset

in #steemit6 years ago

@humanearl Brotherman, I like reading your posts because they're really helpful and very beneficial.

It feels good to hear someone who's been there longer than you've been, show you how to make substantial progress.

You said:

Enter the comment section. The comment section is a great place to share your advice, ideas, and thoughts with others. It is one of the best ways to connect with other Steemians and help build stronger communities.

I've decided to invest quality time daily to go through other people's posts, engage with them in their comment section, frankly share my quality thoughts on their posts and really just bond by way of rubbing minds with them.

Thank you for this post.

Sort:  

See you already on it. The more value you add to people's lives the better connections you'll make. Trust me I'm getting a small glimpse of that now. I am only thankful because I deserve nothing.

Yeah but don't you have a job? Quality time? Like how long?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42