Part 2 STEEM CITY New Hip Hop Music With Proof Of Work And Final Product All Done Within A 5 Hour Time Span REST100 Ghetto Chronicles

in #steemit7 years ago

Finished

Completed the task in record time. Hope everyone enjoys the song. If you missed Part. 1 of this Vlog Click Here S/O @jonny-clearwater @adsactly @mrviquez @fyrstikken @theprophet0 and The OG Blazin

Proof Of Work

Lyrics

Power down where you from… nigga
Facebook Instagram they some bums nigga.
Where ya steem at where ya funds my nigga.
This is Steem city get ya vest get bigger.
Im outta control //
But I’m spitting it an getin it hold up my nose//
Few bands for a show//
You talk it I live don't Hang on my clothes//
I come with a force pull in a Porche swagger is dripping don’t slip on the floors//
No time to remorse I came with a cause don’t tell me because because you was lost//
Man down man down where the Steem better gotta post now//
Won’t take nothing less niggas want a hand out//
Create ya best before begging for an upvote//
An all whales aint clean as you a deep throat//
Females always giving up a breast stroke//
Rest100 real as fuck keep that cheap smoke//
Copywrite yo content cause cheata gonna check it out//
and you don’t want to be exposed when he go an air you out//
Power down where you from… nigga
Facebook Instagram they some bums nigga.
Where ya steem at where ya funds my nigga.
This is steem city get ya vest get bigger.
Im so stressed but so blessed//
baby just was born and I’m tryna build some mo checks//
You know this before this I was feeling hopeless//
Found the steemit platform now I’m staking mo chips//
Im turned up never powered down for what no I haven’t made enough//
Im bringing in a flavor rush//
OOO @adsactly…. Do you know what time it is//
Im blazing with them 4 8s rolling like collada pins//
Im knocking numbers out oooo I mean a lot of them//
Count me up the ranks knocking out all the many men//
Steam speak moderator @fyrstikken put me on//
Better keep it real yes in fact that you will be warned//
@theprophet0 coming thru sorta like a desert storm//
@jonny-clearwater here so you all can bring it on//
Power down where you from… nigga
Facebook Instagram they some bums nigga.
Where ya steem at where ya funds my nigga.
This is steep city get ya vest get bigger.

The Final Product STEEM CITY Enjoy!

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

NEW TO THE PLATFORM OR NEED HELP JOIN STEEMIT101 IN DISCORD

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

IMG_2501.JPG

Sort:  

Finally something OK from you :P
Watched both videos, great work. (The Intro was a bit.. eh, but the rest was OK.)
Upvoted.

Production will definitely improve but the potential is here with the proper help/push! The main reason I'm on Steemit is to make the talent I poses Shine! Im trying my brother better believe that.

@rest100 we do flag down not men down in steem city my hommie vests are bigger and bigger

nice song man 💥

Nice Work Man Both Of Parts.
Keep Going :)

Appreciate the feedback and support

FL Studio is enough bro. Just learn it front to back. I used to shit on FL Studio until I found out 9th Wonder uses it. It's not what you use, it's how you use it. All DAWs are pretty much the same, the base features are almost completely the same. I've used almost all of them over the years. More Fiya!!

I feel you but I can't run it on my Mac lol I need the best of both world lol!

That was fucking sick @rest100!

Thank you! Im glad you enjoyed it!

Awesome! I like the step by step!!! Still amazing how you end putting all together... dope @rest100

very well.

noice!

Wurk+++

I like it upvote for you

Appreciate the support!

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45