"STEEM CITY" CREATION Proof Of Work! Who Got Content I Got Content Creating A Steem Song Today Part.1 Writing The Song REST100 Ghetto Chronicles

in #rest1007 years ago (edited)

Proof Of Work

Last night @picokernel demanded I created a "STEEM City" version of Kendrick Lamar's "MAAD City". Oh he don't know what he started watch all day today as I go through the creation process!

The Misson

Create a song. Starting now showing my view on what I do to make my music.

Deadline

Today anytime before 8 pm

Whats Happening

Writing the body of a song may be the only difficult part to all this. Finding your flow to fly!

The Hook An Verse Preview

HOOK: Power down where you from… nigga
Facebook Instagram they some bums nigga.
Where ya steem at where ya funds my nigga.
This is Steem city get ya vest get bigger.

Verse

Im outta control
But I’m spitting it an getin it hold up my nose//

Few bands for a show//
You talk it I live don't Hang on my clothes//

I come with a force pull in a Porche swagger is dripping don’t slip on the floors//
No time to remorse I came with a cause don’t tell me because because you was lost//

Man down man down where the Steem gotta post now//
Won’t take nothing less niggas want a hand out//

Create ya best before begging for an upvote//
An all whales aint clean as you a deep throat//

Females always giving up a free breast stroke//
Rest100 real as fuck keep that cheap smoke//

Copywrite yo content cause cheeta gonna check it out//
and you don’t want to be exposed when he go an air you out//

Power down where you from… nigga
Facebook Instagram they some bums nigga.
Where ya steem at where ya funds my nigga.
This is steem city get ya vest get bigger.

Update

Just finished the verses and hook next vlog recording!

The Instrumental

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

NEW TO THE PLATFORM OR NEED HELP JOIN STEEMIT101 IN DISCORD

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

IMG_2501.JPG

Sort:  

Yock yock yock yock!!!!!!
10560501_10152288637211332_6639992343276545184_o.jpg

Steem is the best place to make a good community and help to each other good work keep it up....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45