You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Surprising Results Using Steemit Promotions

in #steemit7 years ago

@brandonfrye I appreciate your thoughts on this matter. I used promoted listings when I first started and for me was a huge waste of SBD. Now hearing about the long game with followers, it makes sense! Thanks for the videos man, I love them.

Sort:  

Yeah, I try to always look at the long-term investment (or outlook) on things. And I think you really have to take that into account with these Promotions. By just adding 20-30 followers to your channel you could potentially earn extra money on every other post you do. So even if you don't earn back that SBD on the post your "promoted", it will pay off on all future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44