You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This post was created with Busy.org on Steemit blockchain - See a quick video tour!

in #steemit7 years ago

I signed up for this and all it does is show me the same sign-up page over and over. Luckily I don't have squat for sbd or anything to be stolen because so far I'm kind of feeling scammed.

Sort:  

Hmmm. That's strange. I wonder why it kept bringing you back to a sign up page. It's the exact same blockchain so you shouldn't create a new account. Just use the one you have. It sounds like the Steemit.com interface works so that's good! I mostly use Steemit.com but am finding myself on busy.org when I need to do specific things I can't do on Steemit. Anyways, I see you're new to Steemit. Welcome!

Thanks for the welcome. I'm sure it's just a glitch. i just get concerned using my pw on a different sight

Hey, no problem. I'm sure you already know about it, but have you tried eSteem mobile app? OMG. I can't imagine living with out it. Same thing though, it's a different set of developers innovating on the same Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79