You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notice to Tag Spammers

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Thank you for taking action as a lot of people started abusing tags for visibility, while flagging might not earn anything there's a few people on steemitabuse rocket chat that are trying hard to clear out any spam and abuse happening (also with excessive non relevant tags) . We welcome anybody that is willing to help out.

I know this is good for the community, but sadly I wont be joining the upvote bandwagon on this post (even though I can time it perfectly at 15min ATM).

Have a flag from me, as this is low quality content and subjectively (IMHO) not worth the post rewards of people trying to "ride the whale" for addition SP.

Have a nice day and thank you for all the hard work.

Sort:  

The more I read your stuff, the more I like you. Keep doing what you're doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59