You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Steemit Resteem Bots a Let Down in Most Cases?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

You have come to the same conclusion I have. Paying for resteems isn't worth it. I think this largely due to most members here on Steemit don't bother checking their own feeds that often. Some of these resteem services simply follow thousands of steemit users and in return a portion of those user follow back but never check any content from said user. Take a look at how many people some of these services follow in relation to how many follow them. If the number they follow is higher then how many followers they have its likely they applied the above strategy.

I recommend using free resteem services. They seem to work just as good.

Sort:  

I agree 100% - I may have used them about 3-4 times and it has never been worth it. I have never heard of these free resteem services - could you put a link to one please? I'd like to give it a try. If they work ( not work) just as good - then may as well get it for free. your right about the upvote bots - so far as I've experienced - they do deliver what they say

@resteemable

Usage:

  1. Navigate to any Steemit.com Article -
  2. Erase "https://" -
  3. Type "re" -
  4. Get an Instant Upvote & Resteem

thank you very much! - I'll give it a try

Your welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66