Steam white paper translated version in Korean(스팀 화이트 페이퍼 한글 번역본)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi all Steemians.
I translated the Steem white paper in Korean and believe that this kind of effort would help the expansion of the market of Steem. Steem is not same as a lot of blockchains that came out so far.
Even now in the current state, Steem is good, but it is very attractive since it is still young and innovative.
There are many people who want to know more about Steem in Korea.
However, there are limitations to spread the word because of language barriers.
I hope that this translated document will help Korean people who love Steem and
special thanks to @clayop for supervison.

Here is the link:
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/1636994/Steem_White_Paper_Korean.pdf

#kr

Sort:  

This is Absolutely amazing! Thank you for taking the time to open the #steemit door for so many people. You deserve some #steem with this post!

wow amazing nice post you

WOW!

My Chinese translation is here .

Anyone to translate into Japanese?

Thanks @somebody now I am working japanese translation.

Thank you very much for your effort and contribution to our community.

Hi @renohq!

I would like to talk with you about some kind of cooperation. I am preparing a tool, which will help other people for translate Steem Whitepaper to their mother language.

Please contact me on https://steemit.chat/ (my nick there is noisy)

Great!
Now,i will waiting to translate japan version :-(

Thanks @fusan coming soon in japanese version

이렇게 빨리 번역하시다니.. 대단하십니다.

That's really good.
I respect you!

THX :D

HQ 님 대단하십니다. 수고하셨습니다.

well done bro, good job

큐님, 감사합니다. ^^ 고생하셨습니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62