You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny Steemit Voting Power Meme - An Original Meme by @IAmWade

in #steemit7 years ago

I had a very odd thing happen today. I tried to upvote a comment, but instead it upvoted one that was three up on the list. It happened twice, so I went to the person's comments section and just voted it there, and then it wasn't worth anything! One comment I accidentally upvoted was in Spanish. Hope it was a legit comment.

Sort:  

That sounds crazy! I was trying to think why that might happen but I can't come up with anything. Even if it was a popular post and a ton of people were interacting at the same time, it wouldn't scroll up in the middle of you posting your comment. That's really weird.

I know, so odd. How about this- my upvote has actually decreased the value on a few posts. I'm the cooler apparently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46