You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POSSIBLE BUG: Over 90% of People I am Following Have Vanished Since the Fork - Down from 753 to 61

in #steemit8 years ago

steemdb.com/@thecryptofiend still shows you following 754 people, so I don't think it's in the blockchain, i.e. not related to the hard-fork. I am having a similar issue with my "following" count. Possibly unrelated, but I also notice that I posted an article a little while ago with a category and 4 other tags, but it only shows up in "new", "trending", "active", etc... if I view posts in the category (first tag). It's missing from the lists for alternate tags.

Have you maybe been playing around with muting/unmuting people pertaining to the NSFW posts? I notice that the "mute" button actually produces a "follow" transaction on the blockchain. Possibly a bug related to that activity?

Sort:  

Yes that's right I have added the Steemdb info to github too. It can't relate to muting. I don't think I've used that since July or thereabouts. The only thing I did was unfollow about 200 inactive accounts yesterday but it was before the HF and this issue only appeared today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62