Steemit UI Tools (SCT) by @steemchiller | New Features & Improved User Interface!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

How to Improve the Steemit User Experience


..:: * ::..
by @reko
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Account created: 2017-06-16 | Reputation: 50.462 | Followers: 790

#thealliance | #teamsweden | #promo-steem | #promo-sweden


SCT - Features:

  • Favorite Authors
  • Watchlist
  • Favorite Tags
  • Templates
  • Filters
  • 3d Interface

SCT3.png

This is is a must have tool if you are serious about the Steem Blockchain!

It really improves the Steemit user interface, adds several great features and makes your posting experience much better. You can save posts and footers with the "Template" feature complete with a quick add menu. You can add favourite authors and hashtags for easy access. You can filter out non fav authors, resteems and filtering users by their rep. When creating a post the editing window floats with you so you won't have to scroll up and down all the time...

The "Group" feature is great to organize different projects and community's like: #teamsweden, #thealliance, #promo-sweden and #promo-steem as illustrated below.


sctf


Template manager & Quick Add Interface to Easily Add your Footer

Screenshot from 2017-09-11 21-23-32.png

Links:

Download:
http://steemworld.org/sct

Latest post:


[ Promote the Steem Blockchain to Bring in a Golden Age of Humanity! ]
IMG_6905
@reko illustrating a gift economy with @helenasweden


Thank you for reading and let the Steem be with you!

Sverige_reko

Sort:  

Thank you very much for promoting my tool! I'm currently no longer working on it, but I'm glad that there are so many nice people like you who are still using and enjoying it :) That's exactly why I've built it and I hope I will find the time for further improvements...

Thanks for your support and your kind words! In the coming days I will release my new steem related tool and I think that it will bring huge value to the whole steem world. Stay tuned ;)

Update

Exactly one day after you have created your post, there has been a change to the Steemit Website and the color for the author label is gone :) Please download the SCT again to get the colors back ;)

Thank you!

Please keep us updated on the new project @steemchiller and I'll make my best to spread the word, your great contributions to the community definitely deserve more attention! :)

I will drop you a line ;) Thanks for your help!

My pleasure bro! :)

We are indeed @steemchiller, thanks for dropping by and telling about this new project my German brother! Really looking forward to see what you have in store for us! Followed and favorited! :)
Sverige_reko

Fixed the link, thank you @steemchiller!

Yeah! Nice one! I use it to and it's really cool!

Yeah, for example the feature that the editor floats with you so you don't have to scroll up and down when making a post is priceless! :)

A simple Steemit extension that shows more info:
[UPDATED] Steemit More Info 0.9.1 - Chrome Extension + Firefox Extension

@reko - Wow - This is exactly the kind of interface and user friendly face that Steemit needs. Looks like a great tool. I am going to download and give it a whirl.
Great heads up - even though the creator says he does not support anymore. Thanks. Upvoted full

Regards,
vm2904

I like your energetic Wild Spirit @vm2904, followed! ;)
It's a great tool, you won't regret it!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Steem-Coin-Small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja attack!
You have been defended!

3.97...

To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong, I rely on the support of my fellow #thealliance brethren.

When able, please upvote my attacks so that I may stay mighty and continue to defend and protect our beloved team!

woosh

this is awesome! thanks @reko

You're welcome @bearone, it's my pleasure sharing such valuable information with the community! :)

This looks unreal.. I am definitely going to check this out!

It's true @shellyduncan, try pinching your arm! ;)

woowowo very nice, I will download now!! :-) It works on Mac OS?

want a coffee.jpg

I use Google Chrome in Mac also in windows

Should work no problem, keep me updated please! :)

ok, I'm working on a translation to Portuguese now. Tonight I will use and I will give you some feed backs.

Cool! :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28