You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Wasting Your Money On Random Things. Buy STEEM Instead!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey @d-pend, I totally agree! I only do voluntary work which makes it hard for me to invest in Steem without borrowing. So what I have done is cut all other costs. Now I only have to get enough for rent and I'm good...

So this results in a lot of free time which I spend here contributing, as well as promoting the Steem blockchain! Every new user is extremely valuable and I focus mainly on my existing network as the potential synergistic effects are even higher.

It's a pleasure embarking on this great journey with you @d-pend!

Sverige_reko

Sort:  

Right on! Thanks for your contributions and the pleasure is certainly mutual :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62