You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is An Ocean Full Of Talent | Learning How To Discover Hidden Pearls

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you very much for this inspiring and motivating post! I'm really new here, so please forgive me, if I'm not getting everything right already.

Although one of my posts actually made it to trending, I sometimes wonder, what it takes, for a post to get there. In my case, I figure, it was pure luck, that one person with incredible voting power liked my post well enough, to give me a big hand and heaved me up there. At first, I thought something was wrong... computer error or something. Couldn't believe it, when it slowly became more and more of a reality. That was a very encouraging experience.

Equally so was, when I found your comment today under my last post, where you awarded me with the discovery by the OCD Team. It is particularly rewarding, as I have enjoyed many posts promoted by them already.

You at the OCD Team make a big difference to many talented, passionate and committed steemians and I am deeply grateful for being included in your fine collection of quality content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10