You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is GrumpyCat Abusing It's SteemPower?

in #steemit7 years ago

I've definitely had a situation where I scrape together 1 or 2 SBD then have someone blow the bot's max out of the water with 10 seconds left on the timer. I don't really understand the behavior. I guess it's basically free money, but it sucks for those of us who are trying to use them to progress on the platform instead of ensure the #1 spot on the trending page.

Sort:  

Indeed. Clearly mr capitalist over here doesn't really care or doesn't actually understand that these over-sized bids kill any chance of promotion for the smaller guys.

Ah well, I've made my point.

I dont have time to be checking timers. The rich get richers guys, you need to keep that in your mind and never forget it. If sending 100 weren't allow by the bots they could have banned people for sending so much. As the name suggest BID means this is a competition and Im here to win, not to play nice. Understand @abh12345?, good kid, good. I'm a capitalist with big pockets to invest in Steemit for my community and I to earn money. I don't care about people that side with Whales that only think about themselves.

Pretty sure that I'm the only person in here delegating to other people 100% free. If you know about any other person doing that let me know :) Ps: You wont find anyone else doing that Hehe

Well, with that attitude, you will get downvote again again and again man! But hé, I really don't care. Just do as you wish, but it really isn't the smartest move!

I am doing it, 100% for free.

Pretty sure that I'm the only person in here delegating to other people 100% free. If you know about any other person doing that let me know :) Ps: You wont find anyone else doing that

I know at least 5 people doing this, including myself.

I have a lot of reading to do to understand how all these works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67