You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Money is Not a Place for Steemit | Virtues to help you succeed in Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My first month on steemit just passed and I think what you said were all true. Most importantly this:

Learn new things each day

Steemit urges us to be outside of our comfort zone. It helps us improve, become better. We are all good, we just need to be better and steemit is the best way to help us become one. Thank you for sharing! :)

Sort:  

Spot on! A big portion of my life changed because I was introduced to Steemit and I mean that in the nost genuine way as well. I owe a big deal to this platform whixh may be the reason why I want to commit myself here. Thanks for stopping by @reewritesthings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54