You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to SteemFest 3: Free Time and After Hours.

in #steemit6 years ago

I'll be there until Monday morning too, so another person to hang out with, if there aren't that many of us left ;)

I've never played Magic the Gathering, if there's the chance to, I'm definitely up for it! I'll be bringing a card deck too - Cards against humanity, @bingbabe played it with us last time at Steem camp, so she can confirm it's a great game to break the ice :)

Sort:  

I'll see what I can conjure up re: decks. The game has got so complicated these days with all the rules but I have some old cards that are more simple to play with. I will need to create some decks to use. @bingbabe wont play as she just cant get a grasp of the rules. It takes a certain mindset.

Sounds good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32