You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can't Stress ENOUGH -- The Power Of Commenting On STEEMIT || Advice For New Users And Users Trying To Grow with STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

Great advice! When I joined a few weeks ago, I thought I had to post something new every day. Now, my approach will be to spend more time making better - but perhaps less frequent -- posts, and instead use my daily Steemit time to read other people's stuff and join the conversation. Honestly, that feels like the best part. 😀

I just followed you. Hope to read more great advice like this in the future!

Sort:  

Actually, your posts do amazingly well, especially considering your reputation number. What's your secret? lol

Beginner's luck? I have no idea, but I'm trying to learn as much as possible before my "luck" wears off.

Well, keep doing what you're doing! Post about it, too. I'll follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49