You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Steemit Style?

in #steemit6 years ago

I’m with @katrina-Ariel on being a night 🦉. I love your organized style. I tend to check replies first and respond when bandwidth allows, It’s difficult to get around to everyone I would like to upvote or resteem but I manage a few. Sometime there I check my post values and wallet. Contest challenges are always fun and most days I enter one. I have been posting at least once every day since I joined Steemit . Being a newbie, I try to read a lot of info on how Steemit works.

Sort:  

Thanks @redheadpei for your thoughtful comment. Contests are an area that I have not personally participated in, and I'm thinking about changing that 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56