You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Hero: @papa-pepper (Daddy Warbucks)

in #steemit7 years ago

Pleas the pepper tribe and I hope you are doing well.

Sort:  

Thanks to the pepper tribe, I am! Thank you... what wonderful people they are!!!

If you lived near Tulsa Oklahoma I'd come over and bring food until you felt better! Even if you are are curmudgeon, company is good medicine❤️

I try to be one of the good curmudgeons lol! Thanks so much!

So many great superhero kind hearted people here, oh my goodness!....
Wish i had known about this wonderful place earlier, but still thanks to @oluwoleolaide for dragging me to Steemit😊

Steemit attracts an interesting bunch of people that's for sure! @oluwoleoaide, is super cool and I'm glad you joined @the-commentator 🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47