You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Bought an Apple Laptop MacBook Pro With My Steemit Earnings

in #steemit7 years ago

I've been working my brain into a puddle of muddle....my poor husband has been so patient with me...learning HTML, cryptocurrency exchanges, wallets, improving my people skills, improving my horrible writing and editing skills and...upgrading my art skill set ....Steemit has been a real adventure, especially dealing with the emotional issues that come up getting paid for my posts.

Sort:  

Agreed! Same here :) So far I have not bought myself anything with my hard-earned steems, but maybe i should consider it :)

I took a couple months to trade my sbd and steem for bitcoin and one powerdown for our trip to Lisbon. I had a difficult time letting go of my coins, so I understand😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59311.47
ETH 2603.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40