You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "𝕤𝕡𝕒𝕞"; subjective or objective criterion; conscious or unconscious.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I happened to love spam as a child, my husband is from the Netherlands, both our families were poor and we both ate spam once or twice a week. We don't eat spam anymore because we know it is not good for us, but I have fond memories of the mystery pink meat...lolol

I try not to create spam articles but I am guilty of making quick and thoughtless comments because I'm tired and or lazy...hehehe

Sort:  

No my friend, you're fine, I love your post, it's encouraging, entertaining and educational. Thank you for being here, your comment is very supportive of my post; for me it is a source of pride that you read me. Prosperity and Blessings. Thank you, friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36