You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Us Launch The First Steemit Marketing Initiative That Pays You To Refer

in #steemit8 years ago

@michaelx: how about you do whatever you will do on your own instead of trying to coerce this community in approving something that it should already be clear by now we don't approve at all? Granted, if you are not the one who attempts the get-rich-quick scheme MLM marketing, someone else will, so feel free to do it if you want with whoever you want, we won't stop you, but do that under your own name and reputation without dragging in Bitshares, Steem or Cryptonomex. And please spare us the entitlement: this community doesn't have to agree with your ideas just because you have good connections in the Bitshares world.

Sort:  

If I wanted to get rich I wouldn't give away all of the money on the front to people to encourage growth. Also, you have no idea what an MLM is. This doesn't qualify in the least.

I will discuss whatever I want, when I want - especially WHEN RELEVANT.

Entitlement - the only entitlement I see around here is people like you and your friends bullying everyone.

I will address whom I want, when I want, how I want.

I came here to help - if you don't want it fine.

PS - @recursive I sent steemit 1k new members TODAY before BREAKFAST- what did you do to grow the community?

I am mentoring over 1k people on steemit now. What have you done today?

Spare ME.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34