You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Us Launch The First Steemit Marketing Initiative That Pays You To Refer

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

If I wanted to get rich I wouldn't give away all of the money on the front to people to encourage growth. Also, you have no idea what an MLM is. This doesn't qualify in the least.

I will discuss whatever I want, when I want - especially WHEN RELEVANT.

Entitlement - the only entitlement I see around here is people like you and your friends bullying everyone.

I will address whom I want, when I want, how I want.

I came here to help - if you don't want it fine.

PS - @recursive I sent steemit 1k new members TODAY before BREAKFAST- what did you do to grow the community?

I am mentoring over 1k people on steemit now. What have you done today?

Spare ME.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32