You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAM EXPOSED and yet nothing is being done about it! ARE we going to allow this to become the new norm?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

If I do not go deep in detail within my post, you decide it deserves a downvote?

Making serious accusations without a shred of evidence is diffamation, and yes I think it deserves a downvote. I'm not saying the post you are pointing to is legit, it didn't pass the smell test for me either so I didn't upvote it, but I've looked at it and couldn't point out a single thing that would be sufficient to support the claim that it's fake. In that case the right thing to do is refrain from voting or ask for further verification elements. You can voice doubts. You can challenge people who upvoted in spite of the fact legitimacy is uncertain. But calling it a scam without any evidence is jumping the gun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56