You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POLONIEX IS BACK UP! WITH SBD And Steem!

in #steemit7 years ago

I tried depositing SBD in Poloniex but I haven't received it on my account. Please try small amounts first before doing so. I think this is the only case for SBD deposits. I haven't tried SBD withdrawal though.

Sort:  

Yikes! Good advice. I'll do that if I make a transfer. I hope you get your money soon.

Yep, still have the issues. Poloniex just issued this statement.

Poloniex: "SBD is currently under maintenance or experiencing wallet/network issues. Deposits and withdrawals will remain disabled until a solution is found, which may require an update from the SBD team. Any updates must be tested and audited before enabling."

UGh! Again! I contacted them on my 200 deposit but Haven't seen it. I don't think I'll be using poloniex again.

I have a transaction that got stuck just as they were disabling them. It still isn't in my account yet. I wouldn't put anything into a poloniex account until they get through the backlog, because if something goes wrong, their support is still busy getting up to date.

https://steemd.com/tx/38e69110ee91b879fc26a6ed934f30e3083afa31 is the deposit, and yes that memo is correct.

(right click and open image in a new tab to see it full size)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70